Georgia Magistrate Court Training Council

>Georgia Magistrate Court Training Council
Georgia Magistrate Court Training Council 2017-07-02T20:42:03-04:00

Cynthia Clanton
Director – AOC
Administrative Office of the Courts
Suite 300
244 Washington Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30334-5900
404-656-5171 phone
706-651-6449 fax

Douglas G.Ashworth
Executive Director
Institute of Continuing Judicial Education
1150 S. Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602
706-369-5793 phone
706-369-5840 fax

Executive Board

Judge Mary Kathryn Moss
Chatham County
133 Montgomery Street Room 300
Savannah, GA 31401
912-652-7187 phone

Vice Chair
Judge Betsey Kidwell
Heard County
P.O. Box 395
Franklin, GA 30217
706-675-3002 phone

Judge Bobby Harrison Smith III
Long County
447 S. McDonald St.
Ludowici, GA 31316
912-545-2131 phone

Judge Kristina Hammer Blum
Gwinnett County
Gwinnett Justice & Administration Center, 75 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-822-8081 phone

Judge Jennifer Lewis
Camden County
Post Office Box 386
Woodbine, Georgia  31569-0386

Mentor Subcommittee

Judge Betsey Kidwell – Chair
Judge Connie Holt


Forgot Password?

Join Us